Yngwie Malmsteen

Swedish guitarist Yngwie Malmsteen is back with a new record titled ‘Spellbound’ set for release December 5, 2012. This latest effort does not feature singer Tim “Ripper” Owens who had been fronting the band the last four years (Owens is currently performing with the official Ronnie James Dio tribute band Dio Disciples).
‘Spellbound’ Track listing:

  1. Spellbound
  2. High Compression Figure
  3. Let’s Sleeping Dog Lie
  4. Repent
  5. Majestic 12 Suite 1,2 & 3
  6. Electric Duet
  7. Nasca Lines
  8. Poisoned Mind
  9. God Of War
  10. Iron Blues
  11. Turbo Amadeus
  12. From A Thousand Cuts
  13. Requiem For The Lost

You can sample all the tracks at

Listen Live! If the above option does not work, Click Here
Listen Live! If the above option does not work, Click Here
Connect With Us
Twitter-icon-128 YouTube_64

Best 80’s Metal Song Ever! (Pick One)

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Thanks For Writing!
"METAL SHOP is the best station on the web for 80's Metal! I have been a VIP listener for 3 years! It's way better than Sirius. Cancel your satellite radio and support Internet radio, there's no better music around!" -Louis Petti - Staten Island, NY Read More
80’s Metal Gifts
80's Heavy Metal Hair Band Holiday Gifts
Request A Song
80’s Metal Birthdays
Too Loud, Too Old?
NO WAY! Old Rockers Never Die! Thanks for listening to METAL SHOP and HAIR BAND RADIO
Metal Shop 80s Hair Metal Radio Station
HAIR BAND RADIO 80's and 90's Hair Bands Radio Station
80’s Metal Memorabilia
Gear Up!
METAL_SHOP_Merchandise_3 METAL_SHOP_Merchandise_3

METAL SHOP - Internet Metal Radio Station Playing Kick Ass 80's Metal and Hard Rock. 
HAIR BAND RADIO - Internet Pop Metal/Hair Radio Station Playing Hair Band Hits of the 80's and 90's.

Copyright © 2017. All Rights Reserved.